Gutterth Podcast 2 – NX35

This second episode of the Gutterth Podcast focuses on the NX35 Conferette
and the bands that we have worked with that are playing the 4 day Denton music festival.

This episode features (in order):
New Science Projects – “We’re All Right”
New song from the upcoming 7″ titled “Poison Culture” to be released this summer on Gutterth Records.

Sleep Whale (mom) – “Skipping Stones”
From their album “Little Brite” on Pancakes For Mattie Records.

Record Hop – “Skirtchaser”
From their self titled album on TXMF Records.

The Heartstring Stranglers – “Alive! Alive!”
From their self-titled album.

RTB2 – “Abner (Fleshed)”
Previously unreleased recording of a song from the record “The Both Of It”.

Shiny Around The Edges – “Come Closer”
From the new album “Holy Roller” on Sounds Are Active.

The Timeline Post – “Devils Alamo”
Brand new song from the upcoming album, to be released on Gutterth Records.

Doug Burr – “The Righteous Will Rejoice”
From the recent album The Shawl on Spune Records.

The Angelus – “Screaming Bloody Murder”
Full band project of Emil Rapstine.

Chris Flemmons (of The Baptist Generals) – Exclusive Interview
Interview with Chris Flemmons about NX35 and the Baptist Generals.

Chris Flemmons (of The Baptist Generals) – “Clitorpus Christi” (Live In Studio)
Live acoustic performance of a newer song.

Gutterth Podcast 1 – Ryan Thomas Becker

We are proud to present the first Gutterth Podcast.
This episode focuses on new and unreleased songs by bands that we have worked with.

This episode features (in order):
Nervous Curtains – “Accomplice”
From the forthcoming Nervous Curtains album to be released later this year.

Dust Congress – “Pasagoula”
From the upcoming album “Regurgitate Sunshine State” to be released on Paperstain Recordings April 4th.

The Family Circuits – “Darling, I’m Home”
Electronic music project of Joey Kendall, from the band Mount Righteous.

New Science Projects – “Poison Cultures”
Title track from the forthcoming 7″ record to be released this summer on Gutterth Records.

Parata – “On The Other Side It’s Only Legend”
Track from the upcoming album “Woe Saturnalia”.

the pAper chAse – “The Sound Of Being Choked” (Live Acoustic)
Live acoustic recording of a TPC song that will probably never be released.

Magnets – “I Know What Five Does To Numbers”
From the new Magnets self-titled release. Download the EP for free here.

Dirty Water Disease – “Leukorrhea”
Track from their debut record “The Sheltering Sky” on Gutterth Records.

Daniel Folmer – “Tick Tock”
From the new album “The Roaring Twenties” on Gutterth Records.

Ryan Thomas Becker – Interview
Exclusive interview with Ryan Becker of the bands RTB2, The Slow Burners, Audrey Lapraik, etc.

Ryan Thomas Becker – “So Speak” (Live In Studio)
Live performance of new song.

Ryan Thomas Becker – “Seek Fire, Anime Kid” (Live In Studio)
Brand new song. Just written a few days before this performance.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License.
(c) 2018 Gutterth Podcast | powered by WordPress with Barecity