Gutterth Podcast 8 – RTB2

The eighth episode of the Gutterth Podcast features an exclusive interview and live performance from RTB2, focusing on their new album “In The Fleshed.”

This episode features (in order):
The House Harkonnen – “Mr Show”
Cover of the “Mr Show” intro, from their debut album “Vol.1 How To Build A House”.

The Timeline Post – “The Burning Bridge (Remix)”
Remix of “The Burning Bridge” from their Demo CD.

Dust Congress – “Algiers”
Unreleased demo.

The Chimeneas – Over This Insect Empire
Unreleased demo.

Sean Kirkpatrick – “Back To Black”
Live recording of an Amy Winehouse cover.

Aunt’s Analog – “05is”

Glen Farris – “There’s More Than One Way”
Unreleased demo.

Doyen – “Ediori”
Unreleased demo.

The Heartstring Stranglers – “24 Ward 6”
Unreleased demo.

Dirty Water Disease – “Natus Mortuus”
From their album “The Sheltering Sky” on “Gutterth Records.”

Daniel Folmer – “Flyin Shoes”
Unreleased Townes Van Zandt cover.

RTB2 – Exclusive Interview
Interview with Ryan and Grady of RTB2.

RTB2 – “Letters To A Young Danny Kennedy” (Live In Studio)
Live performance.

RTB2 – “Broken Treeline” (Live In Studio)
Live performance.

RTB2 – “Wire To The Walls” (In Studio Recording)
In studio recording.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License.
(c) 2018 Gutterth Podcast | powered by WordPress with Barecity