Gutterth Podcast 15 – Florene

The fifteenth episode of the Gutterth Podcast features an exclusive interview and live performance from Florene, focusing on their new album “Homemade Extacy.”

This episode features (in order):
Dust Congress – “Open Your Eyes, The World Is Shit”
Debut of the title track to their upcoming album “Open Your Eyes” on Paperstain Recordings.

Sleep Whale – “Light Tunnel”
From their album “Houseboat” on Western Vinyl

Nervous Curtains – “Casket (Florene Mix)”
Remix of “Casket” by Florene from their upcoming remix album.

Power Animal – “Summer Came From Nowhere”
From their album “People Songs” on Waaga Records.

The Great Tyrant – “There Is A Man In The House”
Unreleased recording.

Dear Human – “Waiting”
From their debut self-titled EP on Gutterth Records.

George Quartz – “Cotton Coffin”

Shiny Around The Edges – “Crosses”
From their album “Holy Roller” on Sounds Are Active.

Vexed UK – “Three”
From their debut EP “Meditation Music” on Gutterth Records.

Daniel Folmer – “Lonely Seed”
From his album “Wear Headphones” on Gutterth Records.

Monastery – “A Life (For The Lost)”

JM Reimer – “Simple Triple”
Solo demo from JM Reimer of History At Our Disposal.

The Family Circuits – “Counting Hairs”
From The Present EP.

Florene Interview
Interview with Gavin and Aaron of Florene from their practice space at Rubber Gloves.

Florene – “Depth”
Live performance.

Florene – “Deal With It”
Live performance.

Florene – “Parc Bitch”
Live performance.

Florene – “Breath”
Live performance.

View a live video of Florene performing “Deal With It” here.
View a live video of Florene performing “Breath” here.

Gutterth Podcast 12 – Dear Human

The twelth episode of the Gutterth Podcast features an exclusive interview and live performance from Dear Human, focusing on their self titled debut EP “Dear Human.”

This episode features (in order):
Parata – “Leather Seating in a Lincoln Hearse”
From their debut album “Heads! Heads! Heads!” on Gutterth Records.

The Heartstring Stranglers – “Theobold Tiger”
From their album “Last Days In The Prussian Era” on Gutterth Records..

Kaboom – “15”
From their album “Blood” on Paperstain Records.

Babar – “I’d Be A Weird Lady, Probably”
From their debut self-released EP “You’re A Bad Friend”.

Handbrake – “Give You Mine”
From their self-released album “Brillo’s Aftermath”.

Silk Stocking – “Lantern”
From their self-released album “Dialogues With The Devil.”.

RTB2 – “Your Name Stays In My Throat”
From their self-released live album “In People”.

Florene – “Parc Bitch”
From their “Mind Surfer” cassette on Skrot Up Records.

New Science Projects – “Applez & Oranges”
From the album “Storm Drain” on Gutterth Records.

Shiny Around The Edges – “Home On The Range”
Unreleased recording from the “We Lost The Signal In The Hills” sessions.

Kampfgrounds – “Local Exchange Rate”
From their self-titled album on Paperstain Records.

Geistheistler – “Live”
Live recording from Rubber Gloves as part of Gutterth’s night of “Free Week”.

Dear Human Interview
Interview with Casey, Dan, John and Michael of Dear Human.

Dear Human – “Kareem Octopus”
Live performance.

Dear Human – “Eskimo Potential”
Live performance.

Gutterth Podcast 10 – Sleep Whale

The tenth episode of the Gutterth Podcast features an exclusive interview and live performance from Sleep Whale, focusing on their new album “Houseboat.”

This episode features (in order):
Balmorhea – “The Winter”
From their album “Rivers Arms” on “Western Vinyl.”

Drink To Victory – “Arteries”
From their album “DIIV2” on “Paperstain Records.”

Sunnybrook – “Carrier”
Unreleased demo.

Fra Pandolf – “Desire And Love”
Unreleased recording.

Vexed UK – “Two”
From their upcoming debut album “Meditation Music” on “Gutterth Records.”

Florene – “Deal With It”
From their self-released digi-EP “Taped.”

Melting Season – “The Cliffs”
Unreleased demo.

Dear Human – “Kareem Octopus”
Unreleased demo.

Ourselves – “Grandview”
From his re-released album “Today We Find Ourselves” on “Gutterth Records.”

Knee Pad – “Dancebeat”
Unreleased demo.

Power Animal – “Dear My Body, I’m Not That Body”
From their self-released album “PPL SNGS.”

Sleep Whale Interview
Interview with Bruce, Joel, Paul and Spencer of Sleep Whale.

Sleep Whale – “Cotton Curls”
Live performance.

Sleep Whale – “Make Another Picture”
Live performance.

Sleep Whale – “Icicles”
Live performance.

View a live video of Sleep Whale performing “Icicles” here.

Gutterth Podcast 3 – Doug Burr

The third episode of the Gutterth Podcast features an interview and live performance from Doug Burr, focusing on his new album “The Shawl”.

This episode features (in order):
Sarah Jaffe – “Two Intangibles Can’t Be Had”
From her EP “Even Born Again” on Summer Break Records.

Daniel Folmer – “In The Smoke”
From his debut album “Wear Headphones” on Gutterth Records.

Sean Kirkpatrick – “Erica, Welcome To The Funhouse”
From his debut album “Turn On The Interference” on Gutterth Records.

Balmorhea – “Baleen Morning”
From their debut self released, self-titled album.

Burntsienna Trio – “On Demand”
From their album “Gregor-Jotace Mission Cathedral” on TXMF Records.

Hotel, Hotel – “The Shoreline Disappeared”
From their new album “The Dead Sea” on Silber Records.

A premier sample from their upcoming recording.

Sunnybrook – “Growing Clouds”
From the limited edition EP “Water Glow.”

Florene – “Room 5”
From their self released, self titled album.

Doug Burr – Exclusive Interview
Interview with Doug Burr about his new album “The Shawl.”

Doug Burr – “Which We Have Heard And Known” (Live In Studio)
Live acoustic performance of a song off “The Shawl.”

Doug Burr – “In The Lord I Take Refuge” (Live In Studio)
Live acoustic performance of a song off “The Shawl.”

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License.
(c) 2018 Gutterth Podcast | powered by WordPress with Barecity