Gutterth Podcast 12 – Dear Human

The twelth episode of the Gutterth Podcast features an exclusive interview and live performance from Dear Human, focusing on their self titled debut EP “Dear Human.”

This episode features (in order):
Parata – “Leather Seating in a Lincoln Hearse”
From their debut album “Heads! Heads! Heads!” on Gutterth Records.

The Heartstring Stranglers – “Theobold Tiger”
From their album “Last Days In The Prussian Era” on Gutterth Records..

Kaboom – “15”
From their album “Blood” on Paperstain Records.

Babar – “I’d Be A Weird Lady, Probably”
From their debut self-released EP “You’re A Bad Friend”.

Handbrake – “Give You Mine”
From their self-released album “Brillo’s Aftermath”.

Silk Stocking – “Lantern”
From their self-released album “Dialogues With The Devil.”.

RTB2 – “Your Name Stays In My Throat”
From their self-released live album “In People”.

Florene – “Parc Bitch”
From their “Mind Surfer” cassette on Skrot Up Records.

New Science Projects – “Applez & Oranges”
From the album “Storm Drain” on Gutterth Records.

Shiny Around The Edges – “Home On The Range”
Unreleased recording from the “We Lost The Signal In The Hills” sessions.

Kampfgrounds – “Local Exchange Rate”
From their self-titled album on Paperstain Records.

Geistheistler – “Live”
Live recording from Rubber Gloves as part of Gutterth’s night of “Free Week”.

Dear Human Interview
Interview with Casey, Dan, John and Michael of Dear Human.

Dear Human – “Kareem Octopus”
Live performance.

Dear Human – “Eskimo Potential”
Live performance.

Gutterth Podcast 4 – Dust Congress

The fourth episode of the Gutterth Podcast features an exclusive interview and live performance from Dust Congress, focusing on their new album “Regurgitate Sunshine State.”

This episode features (in order):
Shiny Around The Edges – “This Apocalypse”
From their new album “Holy Roller” on Sounds Are Active.

Trifle Tower – “Criancas Da Rua”
From their 7″ split with Antilles on Murkhouse Recordings.

Lite Brite – “We Walk And Walk”
From his upcoming release “From Our Earth” on HOCH Records.

Parata – “Harvest Ball Nightmare”
From their debut album “Heads! Heads! Heads!” on Gutterth Records.

Record Hop – “Slugworth”
From their self titled album on TXMF Records.

Drink To Victory – “Cosby Show”
From their new album “DIIV2” on Paperstain Records.

The House Harkonnen – “Emma”
From their self released EP “Vol.4 Another Night In Paradise.”

The Angelus – “Come On Fire”
From their self released “Demo” EP.

Dust Congress – Exclusive Interview
Interview with Nick Foreman of Dust Congress about their new album “Regurgitate Sunshine State.”

Dust Congress – “Sow a $58 Seed” (Live In Studio)
Live acoustic performance of a song off “Regurgitate Sunshine State” on Paperstain Records.

Dust Congress – “Vernon” (Live In Studio)
Live acoustic performance of a new unreleased song.

Gutterth Podcast 1 – Ryan Thomas Becker

We are proud to present the first Gutterth Podcast.
This episode focuses on new and unreleased songs by bands that we have worked with.

This episode features (in order):
Nervous Curtains – “Accomplice”
From the forthcoming Nervous Curtains album to be released later this year.

Dust Congress – “Pasagoula”
From the upcoming album “Regurgitate Sunshine State” to be released on Paperstain Recordings April 4th.

The Family Circuits – “Darling, I’m Home”
Electronic music project of Joey Kendall, from the band Mount Righteous.

New Science Projects – “Poison Cultures”
Title track from the forthcoming 7″ record to be released this summer on Gutterth Records.

Parata – “On The Other Side It’s Only Legend”
Track from the upcoming album “Woe Saturnalia”.

the pAper chAse – “The Sound Of Being Choked” (Live Acoustic)
Live acoustic recording of a TPC song that will probably never be released.

Magnets – “I Know What Five Does To Numbers”
From the new Magnets self-titled release. Download the EP for free here.

Dirty Water Disease – “Leukorrhea”
Track from their debut record “The Sheltering Sky” on Gutterth Records.

Daniel Folmer – “Tick Tock”
From the new album “The Roaring Twenties” on Gutterth Records.

Ryan Thomas Becker – Interview
Exclusive interview with Ryan Becker of the bands RTB2, The Slow Burners, Audrey Lapraik, etc.

Ryan Thomas Becker – “So Speak” (Live In Studio)
Live performance of new song.

Ryan Thomas Becker – “Seek Fire, Anime Kid” (Live In Studio)
Brand new song. Just written a few days before this performance.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License.
(c) 2018 Gutterth Podcast | powered by WordPress with Barecity