Gutterth Podcast 2 – NX35

This second episode of the Gutterth Podcast focuses on the NX35 Conferette
and the bands that we have worked with that are playing the 4 day Denton music festival.

This episode features (in order):
New Science Projects – “We’re All Right”
New song from the upcoming 7″ titled “Poison Culture” to be released this summer on Gutterth Records.

Sleep Whale (mom) – “Skipping Stones”
From their album “Little Brite” on Pancakes For Mattie Records.

Record Hop – “Skirtchaser”
From their self titled album on TXMF Records.

The Heartstring Stranglers – “Alive! Alive!”
From their self-titled album.

RTB2 – “Abner (Fleshed)”
Previously unreleased recording of a song from the record “The Both Of It”.

Shiny Around The Edges – “Come Closer”
From the new album “Holy Roller” on Sounds Are Active.

The Timeline Post – “Devils Alamo”
Brand new song from the upcoming album, to be released on Gutterth Records.

Doug Burr – “The Righteous Will Rejoice”
From the recent album The Shawl on Spune Records.

The Angelus – “Screaming Bloody Murder”
Full band project of Emil Rapstine.

Chris Flemmons (of The Baptist Generals) – Exclusive Interview
Interview with Chris Flemmons about NX35 and the Baptist Generals.

Chris Flemmons (of The Baptist Generals) – “Clitorpus Christi” (Live In Studio)
Live acoustic performance of a newer song.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License.
(c) 2018 Gutterth Podcast | powered by WordPress with Barecity